Neccie's Creations

Just another WordPress.com site

FFM and Updates!! May 29, 2010

Filed under: blogs,follow me,talk — necciescreations @ 2:03 am

Hi Stars and Studs I joinned in on Friday Follow me…..So if you follow me from there tell me and I will follow you back!! I hope to get more followers. I hope I get more followers. Remember leave me a comment and I will follow you too!! (sorry the button doesn’t work I couldn’t get the html to work, but if you want to know where FFM is located comment me and I will get you the link.)

So on to the updates….Sorry I have no full projects done yet. I am working on fabric flowers and pinwheel hair bows righ now. I may make more bows for the fun of things. I have been trying to find inspriation and wow have I, but bad news is everything I want to make I seem to be missing one object or another. I just can’t seem to find a project where I have everything. So its on to check out more blogs and find something I can make with what I have. Untill I can spend some cash and buy a few random craft supplies. Untill then I hope everyone that is following my blog enjoys reading every post I make. I hope I inspire someone, brighten someones day, or just get a few new followers.

 

Leave a Reply

