Neccie's Creations

Just another WordPress.com site

Blog Problems!!!! June 2, 2010

Filed under: blogs,facebook,talk — necciescreations @ 2:04 am

Oh my goodness. I just deleted my grab blog button code, my layout code, and some others things as well. So now I am looking for a new blog template and I am going to try to figure out how to make a new blog button. Wow. Well if my page looks messed up at any time thats why. I am working on it. Sorry its not in its cute stage right now.

Good news I have seen some great projects that make me want to make clutchs and bows real bad right now. I will probally go clutch making or bow making crazy tommrow. I will post a blog up tommrow for which ever one I go crazy making. Also I am updating my facebook page tonight I hope. I haven’t heard much on that page, but sometimes things get really quite before the storm….yea I think thats the saying.

If you have any information that may help me with my blog problems feel free to leave me a comment. I could use all the help I can get right now. Also if your a new follower leave me a comment and give me your url I would love to follow you back.

 

Leave a Reply

