Neccie's Creations

Just another WordPress.com site

My knit Work and Blog Hops June 4, 2010

Filed under: facebook,follow me,knitting — necciescreations @ 6:58 pm
Hi everybody I just wanted to share with you all some of my knitting items I have knitted before. I haven’t knitted anything recently but I want to get to work on a summery knitted scarf and a knitted bag for summer. Anyway here are a fews things I have made. 1. A fur wrap. This scarf is very short, but stays secure with a brooch. 2. Hot pink fingerless gloves. 3. A simple white drawstring bag. 4. A hot pink knitted headband. 5. A thick/long camo scarf. Well thats some things I have knitted to see more check out my facebook page. The link is in my sidebar. So on to the Blog hopping. If you follow me from a blog hop please comment me and tell me also it helpful if you give me a link. I would love to follow my followers back! Thanks for following me I hope everyone has a nice friday.
friday-follow
 

5 Responses to “My knit Work and Blog Hops”

  1. Sara Says:

    Thanks for being my 100th follower! Yay! Love your blog! Following!

  2. furygirl3132 Says:

    Hello! I am a new follower from Friday Follow, so glad to have found your blog.Hope you have a wonderful weekend!EloiseMommy2TwoGirlshttp://mommy2twogirls.blogspot.com/

  3. Thanks for joining Fun Follow Friday! I am your newest follower.http://simplystacie.net/


Leave a Reply

