Neccie's Creations

Just another WordPress.com site

Friendship Braclet Flashback!! June 5, 2010

Filed under: blogs,crafts,facebook,flashback — necciescreations @ 9:25 pm
Hey Everybody I just wanted to share with you all something I made in a couple of hours. These really bring me back to my childhood when you made tons of these to give to all my friends.  You all made remember them as friendship braclets. Well I had extra yarn and embodory thread laying around and I just started braiding. I will post a closer picture up on my facebook page. If you want to purchase one check out my facebook page the link is on the sidebar.
I have really been in flashback mode lately. Just want and see my next craft I am almost done with it. I will probally post it tommrow. Also check out my cooking blog I am going to post a recipe up soon.
 

Leave a Reply

