Neccie's Creations

Just another WordPress.com site

Cotton Candy Knitted Braclet June 9, 2010

Filed under: crafts,facebook,follow me,knitting — necciescreations @ 7:07 am
So I am up agian late its 3am here so I decided why not type up Wenseday’s Blog right now. Well after looking and following a few new and intresting blogs I found a few ideas I wanted to try. Well since it was 2am when I finished watching a movie I thought why not try an easy idea. Well I found a cute blog called me making do. She posted a cute braclet that she crochet. Here is her braclet: http://memakingdo.blogspot.com/2010/06/red-white-and-blue-bangle.html . Well I don’t know how to I only know how to knit. Well I went to work on a knitted braclet and here is what I came up with:
It was more bluky than I planned, but it looks cute on and the color combo is my favorite Cotton Candy colors, blue and pink. This is a pretty cuff knitted braclet I will probally post it on my facebook tommrow. well goodnight everyone. See you all tommrow.
CreativeShareWednesdays

If you follow me leave me a comment and a link. Thanks for following me and fell free to check out past posts as well.
 

7 Responses to “Cotton Candy Knitted Braclet”

  1. Debi Says:

    That is adorable. I have made something like that. It looks great. Thanks for sharing.

  2. Following you via Welcome Wednesday.Pls follow me back @ http://masalabowl.blogspot.com/

  3. NorCalMom Says:

    Thanks for stopping by Lemons to Lemonade. I am now a follower.

  4. casey aubut Says:

    I am your newest follower from Welcome WEdnesday! Would love for you to stop by mine too! Cassandra @ http://www.aubutfamily.com

  5. Krystal Says:

    Following you through Welcome Wednesday!! http://life-is2-good.blogspot.com/And got to mention how much I love crafts!!

  6. furygirl3132 Says:

    Just wanted to stop by and say hello from Welcome Wednesday, I have been following your blog for a couple of weeks and love it. Hope you have a wonderful evening!EloiseMommy2TwoGirlshttp://mommy2twogirls.blogspot.com/

  7. thanks for all the following and following back.Thanks Eloise I love your blog too!


Leave a Reply

