Neccie's Creations

Just another WordPress.com site

Meet&Greet Monday, Bunny Hop and More!!! June 14, 2010

Filed under: follow me — necciescreations @ 2:47 am

Hey everybody. I wanted to post about a blog hop you should join in on This monday which is in a few hours for me. I am early, but its better to be early!! Join in on Meet and Greet Monday and meet new people. If you follow someone they will follow you back. Don’t you just love that about blog hops?? I do!!! The best part the host of this blog hop is super nice and has a wonderful blog. Plus another bouns she has 2 giveaways going on right now. That rocks right?? I think it does! Well this is just one of the great blog hops I am joining in on. I will leave the buttons to the rest, but this one is a newer one that you should join in on!!

MarketingMondays

If you follow me from any blog hop please leave me a comment and your link and I will glady follow you back! I love new followers and I love reading comments too!

I want to talk about one more blog that is new on the blog hop train and the button is to cute. Its bunny hop. Head over to dropped stiches and join in on the blog hopping fun with bunny hop. Follow her blog its a wonderful blog with lots of wonderful posts and great ideas.

BunnyHop

 

9 Responses to “Meet&Greet Monday, Bunny Hop and More!!!”

  1. Thanks for linking up and spreading the news…You're SO awesome!! 😀

  2. Erin Wallace Says:

    Neccie – having a blog hop on my site, too. It'd be great if you'd let everyone know!xo Erin

  3. Sarah Says:

    I'm a new follower from Meet & Greet Monday. I hope you'll come check me out at PS Mom Reviews and follow me too!

  4. Stephanie Says:

    Hi there! Found you from Meet & Greet Monday, nice to meet you! 🙂

  5. Yenta Mary Says:

    Hi! Thanks so much for coming to visit me! Now happily following back … :)foodfloozie.blogspot.com

  6. Kathy Says:

    Hi… thanks for stopping by my blog! It's great to know that other people love bags, books and Bon Jovi as much as I do.I'm following you, now, too!

  7. Hello! I am stopping by for Monday Marketings. Come stop by if you get a chance. I am looking for sponsors Blogmania and Blog Fest if you are interested. Have a wonderful week!http://www.justjewelrybyjessica.com/search/label/Blogmania

  8. Leslie Says:

    Thanks for stopping by from NFF! You have some cute things on your blog!


Leave a Reply

