Neccie's Creations

Just another WordPress.com site

Keepin’ Company Thursday June 17, 2010

Filed under: follow me — necciescreations @ 10:38 pm

Photobucket>

Hi everyone I found this cute thursday blog hop on a few blogs I follow and I normally don’t blog hop on
Thursday because I have not seen a Thursday blog hop. This one is called Keepin’ Company Thursday just click the button and you will find the post where to add your blog. If you follow me from Keepin’ Company Thursday just leave me a comment and your link and I willl gladly follow you back.

On a side note I am working on a few different projects right now and I hope to finish something soon
so I can post pictures on my facebook and show you guys on here too. Also so thank you to everyone who is following me I am up to 42 followers and as soon as I hit 50 I want to have a Giveaway!! Thank you agian to my followers for reading my blog and leaving such nice comments.

 

3 Responses to “Keepin’ Company Thursday”

  1. NorCalMom Says:

    Hello! Stopping by from Keepin' Company and I am your newest follower.http://norcalmom-lemonstolemonade.blogspot.com/

  2. Haupi Says:

    Hello Neccie! I'm glad you decided to post the Keepin' Company blog hop because I'm here from that and I'm your newest follower. I can't wait to see what kind of creations you make. Smile.Hope you come visit and follow my blog too. You can't have too many blogging buddies if you ask me. Thanks.Haupihttp://hauplight.blogspot.com/

  3. Traci66 Says:

    Hello. Than you for coming by Keepin' Company Thursday and link up and posting about it. I am now following you. Stop by Friday for the Friday-Follow this is a huge follow me hop. I am actually the guest host this week. I am in lucky spot #3.


Leave a Reply

