Neccie's Creations

Just another WordPress.com site

Friday Blog Hops!! June 18, 2010

Filed under: follow me — necciescreations @ 5:46 pm

Hi everyone I love new followers and I am almost at 50. So Close!! Well if you follow me from any Friday Blog Hop please leave me a comment and a link and I will follow you back. Thank you to everyone who is following now and has been following me. New crafts are coming soon and some tutorials too. If I reach 50 a giveaway will be soon to follow!!! Well here are all the friday blog hops I am joining in on:

friday-followFollowMeFridaysThe Girl Creativefun friday

 

4 Responses to “Friday Blog Hops!!”

  1. Ron Cooper Says:

    I’m following you now on New Friend Friday–No. 47! Please follow me back on my blog “Inspire!”My latest inspirational postings are, “As,” “The World Needs This,” “Springtime Beauty,” “The Power,” and “The Triumphant Heart.” Ron http://inspiredbyron.blogspot.com/

  2. Hi! Thanks for visiting me. Now I'm following you back. :)Hope you have a great weekend!Alisonhttp://welcomesunshinehome.blogspot.com/

  3. I am a new follower from Friday Blog Hop. Stop by and say Hi!


Leave a Reply

