Neccie's Creations

Just another WordPress.com site

Monday Blog Hops & a Creations!! June 21, 2010

Filed under: flower,follow me,necklace — necciescreations @ 9:59 am
Hey everyone its Monday which means more crafts from me and tons of blog hops. I just want to say thank you to everyone who is following me and I will have a giveaway soon because I reached 50 followers!! YAY! I will probally have a poll up Tuesday so everyone can vote on what I give away. The pictures above are of a briaded necklace I made. I also made a cute frayed flower pin to go with it. I am showing off different ways to wear it. Sorry the pictures look so bad it was late last night when I took them. So on to the Monday Blog Hops I am linking up to the following blog hops:
If you follow me please leave a comment with your link thanks.
 

2 Responses to “Monday Blog Hops & a Creations!!”

  1. Love this necklace!!! Darling photos! Would love for you to come over to Midchix and link this project up in the Crafty Mamas Flock! Going to explore more on your site right now!http://www.midchix.com/

  2. Angie Says:

    following you from meet and greet Monday. Stop by when you get a chance: http://www.luvsavingmoney.info


Leave a Reply

