Neccie's Creations

Just another WordPress.com site

Crafts, Polls, and Hops!! June 22, 2010

Filed under: crafts,follow me,giveaway — necciescreations @ 6:42 am
So I promised a Poll would be posted today for the giveaway I promised after I hit 50 subscriber. I have 52 wonderful and lovely subscribers. This post is to show you somethings I made today, for all my followers to vote on the poll for the giveaway, and for the Tuesday Blog hops. So first somethings I made today.
I made these 6 pins today. You can click the picture to make it bigger. One pin is a green felt yo yo flower pin, a frayed blue fabric pin, a small blue lace rolled rose, a sequin flower pin, a daisy flower pin, and a green cardboard layered flower. I have not been doing much crafting, but I will get back to my craft self tommorow and try my hand at a few new ideas. So here is the poll. Please vote only if your a follower of mine. This is going to tell me what I should giveaway on my 50 followers giveaway.
I moved the poll to the left sidebar. If you voted please feel free to vote agian and now you can vote for more than one thing. voting ends this sunday at 1 mintue after midnight standard eastern time.

Finally I am going to link this to the following blog hops:

PhotobucketTuesday Tag-AlongLittleYayas

 

7 Responses to “Crafts, Polls, and Hops!!”

  1. New follower form FBT!I'd love if you'd visit me!Happy Tuesday!B

  2. Tye Says:

    New follower from FBT. Please visit me at http://www.diaryofachicmommy.comThanksTye

  3. Lara Says:

    I am following from Follow Me Back Tuesday! I hope you'll stop by and say hi! http://blogginmommadrama.blogspot.com

  4. Following you from Tag-Along Tuesday. Please drop by my blog at http://www.cookiesandclogs.com too!

  5. Hi there!I found you through follow me back tuesday. I am now following you. Please return the favor: http://www.livelovelaughwithleslie.comWhile you are there,please feel free to check out all my giveaways going on through my "Ladies Only" Blog Event. Have a great day!

  6. mle Says:

    Hi Neccie! love your necklaces below! thanks for stopping by today! following you back : )


Leave a Reply

