Neccie's Creations

Just another WordPress.com site

not so knockoff looking June 23, 2010

Filed under: follow me,necklace — necciescreations @ 4:40 pm
so today I tryed to make a knockoff j-crew necklace…well its not a knockoff….lol. I was inspired by a j-crew necklace though. So here is the j-crew necklace and what I made. I used felt, ribbon, beads, and pop tabs. I like the loook, but I want to try it agian and try to make it better.
(click the picture to see it alittle better. Maybe I should of tried a different shape and more flowers.)
Also you have till Sunday to vote for the giveaway prize. The poll is in the left sidebar under the followers. Please vote you have till Sunday to vote. Thanks to get one for following me and soon one lucky reader will win something.
I am linkin up to a few blog hops. If you follow me leave your link in your comment and I will gladly follow you back. Here are the blog hops I am in today:
NightOwlCraftingCreativeShareWednesdays

 

3 Responses to “not so knockoff looking”

  1. furygirl3132 Says:

    I think that is really pretty! Just stopping by to say hello from Welcome Wednesday, I started following your blog last week. Hope you have a wonderful Wednesday!EloiseMommy2TwoGirlshttp://mommy2twogirls.blogspot.com/

  2. Show Me Mama Says:

    You have a great blog! I am your new follower. Come by and visit me at http://showememama.blogspot.com

  3. Leslie Says:

    I think it turned out just fine! I love it! Thanks for linking up to Hoo's got talent!


Leave a Reply

