Neccie's Creations

Just another WordPress.com site

Keepin’ Company Thursday June 24, 2010

Filed under: follow me — necciescreations @ 4:27 pm

So I wanted to be a blog hop today and I liked Keepin’ Company Thursday last week so I am joining in agian this week.

Photobucket>

Click the button to be taken to there link up and add your name. Also check out all the great blogs.
If your following me from there please leave me a comment with your link and I will gladly follow you.
**All Followers Please Vote on the Poll it closes Sunday** I will start the giveaway this coming Monday and it will last 2 or 3 weeks that way everyone that wants to enter can. I am a very sweet person so if I have a low count of entries I may have more than one winner. On another note check out my pervious posts and a new craft will be posted later on today.

 

2 Responses to “Keepin’ Company Thursday”

  1. Hi, just found you through a blog hop, I'm hosting a blog hop with giveaways link today too, hope you'll stop by, I'm your newest follower 🙂

  2. furygirl3132 Says:

    Just stopping by from Keepin' Company Thursday to say hello! I have been following your blog for a little while and love it. Hope you have a wonderful day!EloiseMommy2TwoGirlshttp://mommy2twogirls.blogspot.com/


Leave a Reply

