Neccie's Creations

Just another WordPress.com site

Blog Hops and An Update!! June 25, 2010

Filed under: follow me — necciescreations @ 9:00 am

Hi Everyone I am joining in on a few fun and excited blog hops this lovely friday. If you follow me from any of the blog hops please leave a comment with your link. That way I can follow you back. I love reading new blogs. So here are all the blog hops I am linked to today:

New Friend Fridaysfriday-follow

I wanted to share a quick update with you as well. check out my last few posts to see what I have been doing. Keep an eye open for more CCWCED projects. I have 2 already posted. I can’t stop at three so look for more. Also vote on the poll on the left side of the sidebar for the giveaway I am having for reaching 50 Followers in about 2 months. I didn’t think I would ever have this many followers and I thank you all and I love reading every lovely comment I get. I will have the giveaway for 2 or 3 weeks that way everyone that wants to enter can. I am not sure what I am giving away thats why there is a blog. If I giveaway one of my creations I will chose one that has been commented on the most. So if you see something you like…..comment on it. Well thats all for now. Thanks agian for being great followers!

 

4 Responses to “Blog Hops and An Update!!”

  1. I am Harriet Says:

    Hi there.Stopping by from Friday-Follow to say hello.Thanks for playing.Have a great day!http://harrietandfriends.com/2010/06/building-friendships-one-blog-at-a-time/

  2. dustinnikki Says:

    Hi! I'm your new follower from Friendly Friday! Have a great weekend!!http://dustinnikki.blogspot.com/

  3. Victoria Says:

    Hi!I'm a new follower :)~Victoriahttp://ourlifewithjake.blogspot.com

  4. Erin Wallace Says:

    Hey – I sort of took you for a Romantic! Anyhow, congrats on meeting your follower goal and then some! xo Erin


Leave a Reply

