Neccie's Creations

Just another WordPress.com site

One Sorry and Updates June 29, 2010

Filed under: blog,talk — necciescreations @ 10:22 pm

Hi everybody I decided to have a giveaway when I reach 200 followers or blogmania (if I take part in it…not sure yet.) I am sorry I took it down, but I want to prepare more and have a great giveaway. I don’t feel like I could have a great one just yet. So agian sorry, but I will have a giveaway for 200 followers. I guess I feel like there are so many giveaways going on that mine needs to be extra special.

Well on to some updates. I am working on new projects and I have been bookmarking some great projects that I want to try. I have been knitting alittle to….Yes knitting in the summer time. I have only been knitting braclets and headbands, and drawstring bags so far. I hope to post on the drawstring bag soon.

Finally I want to say thank you to everyone who has been leaving me such lovely comments and telling me how nice my work is. I hope my work only gets better. Thank you for following me and being so nice to me I have only been blogging for about 2 months now.

 

2 Responses to “One Sorry and Updates”

  1. I think it's fair enough and very sweet of you to want to give away something very special. We can wait! x

  2. Haupi Says:

    No problem, I completely understand, I can wait for whatever giveaway you might have. But I'm looking forward to that knitted drawstring bag tutotrial though. How cute would that be in some multi-colored or novelty yarn. Haupi


Leave a Reply

