Neccie's Creations

Just another WordPress.com site

Which one to Blog about? July 2, 2010

Filed under: crafts,follow me — necciescreations @ 4:20 am
Okay so here are 4 thing I made. Starting from top left: 2 blue braided flower pins beside that is a black faxu shell necklace. Bottom left: A green pom pom srcap clip (its clipped onto a yellow headband) and beside that is a braided bangle.
So leave me a comment and tell me which one you think I should make a tutorial for. Thanks.
I am in some friday blog hops if you follow me leave me your link and I will follow you back.
friday-followNew Friend Fridays
 

4 Responses to “Which one to Blog about?”

  1. Michelle L. Says:

    Hi, Neccie! I think your new blog design looks great, by the way! I pick the braided bangle, it looks extra cute.

  2. I love the band with the green flower!I'm your latest follower through Blog Hop Friday! I hope you'll stop by my blog at http://scfitz1972.blogspot.com and say hello.Sharon☺

  3. I am Harriet Says:

    Hi there.Stopping by from Friday-Follow to say hello.Thanks for playing.Have a great day!http://harrietandfriends.com/2010/07/i-tend-to-go-for-ordinary-people-friday-following/

  4. I love the first one! Actually, I like them all… 🙂


Leave a Reply

