Neccie's Creations

Just another WordPress.com site

Wow Wenseday! July 21, 2010

Filed under: blog,talk,wow wenseday — necciescreations @ 6:04 pm

Hi Everybody. I was struggling with two themes for wenseday…..Winedown Wenseday or Wow Wenseday. Well I picked this one. I read so many great blogs everyday. I get my inspration for all types of posts. Crafts posts, fashison post, and even everyday what I did today posts give me inspriation. I love reading post that make me laugh, smile, want to make something, or even cook something. I am following alot of blogs, but I try to read ever new post. It takes me a while but I do it. Today I want to mention three blogs that I think are just great and I really enjoy. I will post a blog about 3 more next Wenseday and so on. Everyone is trying to promote them selves, but today I want to promote others:

Mich L. in LA: She was one of the 1st blogs I subscribed to and one of the reasons I started this blog. I won my first contest from her blog and won tons of great craft stuff. She is one of the most creative bloggers I have seen on here or seen anywhere. She can take a salt shaker, or even a birdie and make beautiful jewlery. She is also very funny. I laugh everytime I read a post. She is such a nice woman and leaves nice and warm comments.

Saved by Love Creations: She is so talented when it comes to clay. She make beautiful clay pendents, earings, and even home decor pieces. She has great ideas for gifts. She is such a sweet lady her comments are so nice. She really gets in there and explains things. She makes pieces with such texture and colors and then lets you know that it was not that hard to do. (I am still neverous to try.)

Purple Cholat Home: If you love cooking this is one of the blogs to check out. She has some of the nicest recipes I have seen. I look at her beautiful pictures and think omg I can never cook that, but once I read the post everything seems so simple. She is also such a nice lady and leaves the nicest comments. I love reading her posts they make me feel like I am on vaction. I know that sounds odd, but it does.

I just want to stay thank you to these ladies for being so nice and also being followers of mine as I am of them. Go check them all out and show them the love and kindness they show upon others.

 

One Response to “Wow Wenseday!”

  1. Michelle L. Says:

    Thank YOU, oh crazy crafter! I always laugh at your writing, too – you are obviously a fun spirit who loves to make people happy. So happy to be mentioned here! Love, Mich L.


Leave a Reply

