Neccie's Creations

Just another WordPress.com site

Saftey Pin Creations August 15, 2010

Filed under: crafts — necciescreations @ 6:39 pm

Hi everybody! Lately I have had an obbession with soda tabs and saftey pins. So everyone saw my soda tab obbession if you didn’t take a look at my last post. This time around safety pins and beads have been on my mind. I am all about a necklace that says a statement with out costing to much and dosen’t involve tons of beads everywhere. So I made:

So thats what I made 4 different pendents for necklaces. I will be selling them
when i get my etsy up and I can make almost and color. with the pearls I have black, pink, and white pearls. I have alot of colors like yellow, blue, pink, brown. I have wooden beads as well.
 

2 Responses to “Saftey Pin Creations”

  1. The one with the white pearls is very elegant!

  2. Michelle L. Says:

    I agree with Steff, love the pearls. The simple pink one, too. On the others it looks like you opened out the round coil part – I've never seen that before, great idea to get a different shape! You could also link that type together for a chain?


Leave a Reply

