Neccie's Creations

Just another WordPress.com site

I am still here and some info for you! August 22, 2010

Filed under: blog,talk — necciescreations @ 1:44 am

Hi Everyone sorry I have been MIA lately. I am working on getting some crafts ready to sell, getting ready for college, and I have been on youtube alot more now. Check out a few past posts to find out my youtube account.

I just wanted to say I am alive and that a sweet youtuber and craft blog lady has a great giveaway going on.
http://cynthialoowho.blogspot.com/
thats her blog check it out for her wonderful giveaway she is giving away alot. I am crossing my fingers I win.

Anywho youtube is were I have been I will post a new post here as soon as I fix my layout. I am looking for a new blog layout and then I am going to update my youtube and etsy store (that has nothing it in) to match my blog layout. =]

 

2 Responses to “I am still here and some info for you!”

  1. Thanks sweety!! {{{HUGS}}}Cynthialoowho♥

  2. Johnnie Says:

    I like your blog changes. Thanks for this giveaway tip. I am planning on mailing your piece towards the end of the week! And once you get your Etsy store going, I want to do a feature on you. Off to check out your store. Blessings…JohnnieSaved By Love


Leave a Reply

