Neccie's Creations

Just another WordPress.com site

Welcome to My New Blog September 28, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — necciescreations @ 6:12 pm

Hi everyone!! This is my new blog. Thank goodness I saved my old blog and imported it here. Blogger was not letting people commet on my posts so I made this new wordpress one. I hope everyone subscribes to this blog. I am going to be keeping my blogs up to date on things I do on youtube, my things I make, sharing items on craft how to, and random things about my life. Sorry I have been slow about my blog lately. My mother had a breast cancer scare and now she may have found another lump we are not sure at this time. Also I have been busying on youtube and working on getting my etsy store up and running. I now have 7 items posted on my etsy store. I am currently working on changing my facebook page to a fan page. I see alot of business that have a fan facebook page. I will be uploading more pics to facebook as soon as I make that fan page. I will also share that link with you all. If you want to visit any of my pages just click My Links page.

I hope to subscribe to everyone with this blog and I hope to gain my subscribers back. Thank you all for being so sweet and nice to me.

 

One Response to “Welcome to My New Blog”

  1. Michelle L. Says:

    I found you, I am following! Hooray! I love this new design. A lot! I hope you aren’t too overwhelmed with all that going on. You are an energy bunny for sure! My best thoughts going out for your mom. Love, Mich


Leave a Reply

